Rev. David R. Whitman, Pastor,

Deacon Robert L. Mahaffey, Jr., Deacon,

Deacon George A. Wilson, Jr., Deacon,

Mrs. Norma Stokes, Director of Religious Education,

Miss Kate Gibson, Director of Youth Ministry,

Mr. & Mrs. John M. Roche, Music Ministry, please call the office

Dr. Doyle Boggs, Sacristan,

Mrs. Carol Drum, Tribunal,

Mr. Rick Gilliam, Parish Manager,

Mrs. Katie Delaney, Accounting Assistant,

Mrs. Mary Armstrong, Membership Coordinator,

Dr. Eric Rice, Sexton,