Rev. David R. Whitman, Pastor,

Deacon Robert L. Mahaffey, Jr., Deacon, RMahaffey@charlestondiocese.org

Deacon George A. Wilson, Jr., Deacon, GAWilson@charlestondiocese.org

Mrs. Norma Stokes, Director of Religious Education, NStokes@charlestondiocese.org

Miss Kate Gibson, Director of Youth Ministry, KGibson@charlestondiocese.org

Mr. & Mrs. John M. Roche, Music Ministry, please call the office

Dr. Doyle Boggs, Sacristan, DBoggs@charlestondiocese.org

Mrs. Carol Drum, Tribunal, Tribunal@charlestondiocese.org

Mr. Rick Gilliam, Parish Manager, RGilliam@charlestondiocese.org

Mrs. Katie Delaney, Accounting Assistant, KDelaney@charlestondiocese.org

Mrs. Mary Armstrong, Membership Coordinator, MArmstrong@charlestondiocese.org

Dr. Eric Rice, Sexton, ERice@charlestondiocese.org

PARISH STAFF